ContainsContains Ascot Beer Festival LiveBar

Ascot Beer Festival - Allergen Information

Beers served at this festival are produced from cereals (barley and/or wheat, Rye, oats, maize) and as such will contain gluten unless labelled otherwise. Beers and ciders may also have used sulphites in the brewing/production process in very small quantities. For any other specific allergen information provided by the brewer/producer, please see below. Full information is available at each bar.

Gluten Free Beers
Bar 2 - Brass Castle - Misfit (Ekuanot & Huell Melon) - Gluten Free (Not Accredited)
Bar 2 - Brass Castle - Thai Fighter - Gluten Free (Not Accredited)
Bar 2 - Brass Castle - Bad Kitty - Gluten Free (Not Accredited)
Bar 6 - Hambleton - Stud Blonde - Gluten Free (Accredited)
Bar 6 - Hop Back - Crop Circle - Gluten Free (Not Accredited)
Bar 7 - Hop Kettle - Element - Gluten Free (Accredited)
Other Allergens (As well as Gluten)
Bar 1 - Ascot - Mango Milkshake IPA - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Bar 1 - Big Smoke - Underworld Milk Stout - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Bar 5 - Wild Weather - Damn Dead Gooseberry - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Bar 7 - Indiginous - Silly Moo - Contains 'Reduced Gluten' + Lactose
Bar 8 - Mad Squirrel - Hoodwink - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Bar 8 - Rebellion - Roasted Nuts - Contains Gluten + There are NO nuts
Bar 11 - Siren Craft - Broken Dream - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Bar 12 - Thurstons - Milk Stout - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Bar 14 - Weird Beard - Little Things that Kill - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Bar 14 - Windsor & Eton - Champions Day Ale - Contains Gluten + Lactose
Ciders - None advised